Blogarchiv
Raumfahrt - Rückkehr von ISS-Crew-31

 

 

 

Three astronauts living on the International Space Station will return home to Earth Sunday (July 1) after spending more than six months in orbit.

NASA astronaut Don Pettit, Russian cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko and European Space Agency astronaut Andre Kuipers are scheduled to undock from the space station in their Russian-built Soyuz capsule at 12:48 a.m. EDT (0448 GMT) Sunday.

The trio is expected to land at 4:14 a.m. EDT (0814 GMT) Sunday on the Central Asian steppes of Kazakhstan.

 

Sunday, July 1
2 a.m. -- Expedition 31/Soyuz TMA-03M deorbit burn and landing coverage (deorbit burn at 2:19 a.m., landing at 3:15 a.m.)

 

 

Update; 1.07.2012   Fotos: Frams Roscosmos

 

 

4018 Views
Raumfahrt+Astronomie-Blog von CENAP [-cartcount]